Kun suru ja viha kohtaavat...

 

 

Pink - This is how it goes down

I hear my name

I  hear the trash you´re talking

In your sleep, the secrets that you´re keeping

 A chich, this smart

Did you really think you could keep her in the dark

 

I´m gonna rage 

Stay out really late

Gonna hang, with all my frieds you hate

I may try that three-some

Better late than ever

And better without you

 

Luuliko Mies oikeasti voivansa salata kaiken... Vai halusiko hän vain sisimmässään jäädä kiinni.

 

 

PMMP - Pariterapiaa 

Enhän mä voi olla vielä niin vastenmielinen

Ainakin vaatteet päällä oon hyvännäköinen

 

 

Clawfinger - Four letter word

When you said

You´re thinking of me

I´m sure that someone else was in you´re bed

Getting head

 

Paljon osuvammin ei olisi asiaa  voinut ilmaista...

 

 

Pink - So What

And guess what

I´m having more fun

 

 

Video kruunaa kaiken. Parhautta.

 

 

Alanis Morrisette - You Oughta Know

Are you thinking of me 

when you fuck her?

 

 

Haloo Helsinki - Jos elämä ois helppoo

Jos elämä ois helppoo

Sä olisit pelkkä paskiainen

Pettäjä, jättäjä ja sanansyöjä

 

Aina sekään ei tee asiaa helpommaksi...

 

 

Slipknot - Duality

You cannot kill what you did not create

 

 

Korn - Right now

Can´t find a way to get across the hate when I see you

I´m feelin strange inside, I wanna slash and beet you

I rip apart the things inside that excite you

I can´t control myself, I fuking hate you

 

Onneksi tämä on jo mennyttä...

 

 

In Flames - Like you better dead

I´ll never sleep here anymore

My house is not my home

I like you better dead

And I´m better off alone

 

Ja niin minä olen. Parempi ilman. Vielä parempi ilman vihaa.